Messages are sent to the configured Discord channel through the bot. Please be respectful and don't share private information.
No DMs yet. Search for a friend above to start one.
DMs are sent by the bot, and the person replies to the bot in Discord. Anyone logged in to this site can see these DMs, and they're deleted after 24 hours.